Recent Posts

Infrasound Equinox 2014 Lineup Announced!


Infrasound Festival is proud to announce it’s fifth installment with Infrasound Equinox, September 18th – 21st, at Camp NCN in Black River Falls, WI. The lineup includes an eclectic mix of glitch hop, deep dubstep, jam, and live, improvised electronic music. Equinox will also have a strong focus on yoga, workshops, and the arts. EOTO, comprised of Michael Travis and Jason Hann of The String Cheese Incident, tops the Equinox bill alongside Mala of Digital Mystikz, the founders of the dubstep genre. The lineup also includes Random Rab (2 sets, one sunrise set), Zilla (featuring Michael Travis, Jamie Janover, & Aaron Holstein of Vibesquad), illGates, Vibesquad, Andrelien (Heyoka), The Magic Beans, p0gman, Trollphace, Juju, The Flashbulb, Jamie Janover & Resonator, Plantrae, Shwex, Bommer, Sovereign Sect & many others to be announced.

Equinox will host a variety of workshops including The Unified Field by Jamie Janover and many educational presentations on conscious living. The daily schedule will also comprise yoga from multiple Midwest instructors and on-site art galleries and live painting.

Infrasound plans to unveil a brand new stage design and continue to build on-site art installations to create the perfect festival atmosphere.

  1. Infrasound 2014 Schedule & General Info Leave a reply
  2. Infrasound 2014 Lineup – Second Wave Announced! Leave a reply
  3. Infrasound 2014 Lineup Announced! Leave a reply
  4. Tickets On Sale Now & Lineup Announcement Coming Soon! Comments Off
  5. Infrasound NYE Leave a reply
  6. Infrasound Equinox Leave a reply
  8. Infrasound 2013 Recap Teaser Leave a reply
  9. THANK YOU! Leave a reply